New account registrations are disabed. This website is now an archive. Read more here.
Sign in to follow this  
DahliaWilder

[DAHLIA WILDER] VISUAL NOVEL/RPG SPRITE AND CG ARTIST FOR HIRE!

0ipPLts.jpg
Hi!!

My name is Denise AKA Dahlia Wilder, and I'm a freelance artist for hire, currently looking for long term commercial projects to work on. My forte is on Visual Novel/RPG sprites and character design. I am fluent in English, Spanish, and French.

I communicate via Skype, Discord, or Email.

I am comfortable with mostly everything, but will not draw:

-Mecha
-NSFW

PAID WORK ONLY

If interested, please feel free to either drop me a note or contact me by e-mail, at denise.tow91@gmail.com.

PRICES

I54JEHA.jpg

SAMPLES
Dp3YrOm.jpgTk3PrIA.jpg
FHalVe9.pngM4jBROt.pngW3kn6gr.pngFAWL0Xu.pngC6lW90r.pngcEaQ92s.jpgNSnxwwf.jpg8FHrnI4.jpgetKwoop.jpgvWCREcT.jpgzbtXgJJ.jpght1Lwvz.jpg4Tc4cBd.jpgsn6ua8e.jpgDbpdf39.jpg

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Fcrlovem
      Hello friends🐿️, I'm immersed in the project of a videogame "The Gymkhana of the Treasure" I've been working for months now but I still have a long way to go, I've reached the point where I need help to create more sprites and their respective images with emotions (manga style) , and on the other hand I also needed the support of someone who understands the RGSS to help me with the creation of SCRIPTS that improve the project.